Happy Thanksgiving

Standard

Hi Everyone,

I hope you have a ton of things to be thankful for this Thanksgiving.

I’ve got a few myself. One is that it looks like the UN Climate Change Conference may actually have gotten somewhere. Another is really something totally surprising. There’s a new law in Colorado – the first ever – regulating methane emissions from oil and gas development. Wow.

Of course there’s always things like Pennsylvania fracking so much that they’re trying to get the Coast Guard to let them move the waste water on barges. But hey, we need to look on the bright side, right? And that Colorado law is just so cool.

On The Big Belch graphic novel front, I’ve hit a bit of a slow down with computer difficulties. It looks like that may be approaching resolution.  However, I have still been drawing. Here’s a picture of page 83, the last one I was able to scan in.

Happy Thanksgiving,
Kay

PS – As part of the aforementioned  computer problems, all my contacts have disappeared. So if you haven’t heard from me in a while, please email me. Thanks!

The Big Belch, page 83, ©Kay Wood

Leave a Reply

