Answering a question

Standard

A friend asked me today if I ever thought I’d be doing a graphic novel. I sure didn’t. I’d heard some interesting things about graphic novels over the years, and thought I should get around to checking them out one day. However, until I started doing research for a kickstarter project last year, I just thought most of them dealt with issues and with characters that I personally didn’t take seriously.

Now I know differently. There is some fantastic artwork and stories out there. I feel this medium is just begging for more — especially stories for baby boomers like myself.

Leave a Reply

